FunnelDash & Shakr Present: A Free Online Training for Your Digital Marketing Agency

How to Get Your First Easy High-Ticket Facebook Client in Just 30 Days

WITH A SIMPLE 3-STEP CLIENT AUDIT FUNNEL

TIM PAIGE

Facebook Marketing Educator

Anton Eliasson

ANTON ELIASSON

Director of Marketing, Shakr

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds


FunnelDash & Shakr Present: A Free Online Training for Your Digital Marketing Agency

How to Get Your First Easy High-Ticket Facebook Client in Just 30 Days

WITH A SIMPLE 3-STEP CLIENT AUDIT FUNNEL

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

ANTON ELIASSON & TIM PAIGE 

Director of Marketing, Shakr & Facebook Marketing Educator


August
24

Thursday, August 24th:

  • 12:00 pm Pacific
  • 1:00 pm Mountain
  • 2:00 pm Central
  • 3:00 pm Eastern


You'll Learn...

  • How to pick your profitable niche for your agency and make 6 figures as a Facebook Ad Manager.
  • How to land EASY ready, willing & able client leads that actually pay you what you’re worth.
  • How to prove your value, expertise, authority, and credibility to prospective clients even if they’ve never heard of you before.
  • How to deliver consultations & strategy sessions that convert leads into High-Ticket Clients.
  • How to create a winning Facebook ad campaign from start to finish.
  • And much, much more...

FUNNELDASH IS TRUSTED BY:

DR. AXE

BRIAN MORAN

SAMCART

Amy Porterfield

AMY PORTERFIELD

Dan Kennedy GKIC

DAN KENNEDY

GKIC

James Wedmore

JAMES WEDMORE

FUNNELDASH IS TRUSTED BY:

© 2017 | FunnelDash